Qualitätsmanagement

3333.jpg

 

 

22.jpg

Volker Kötting

Leiter Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 290
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 364
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 551 120 14
E-Mail: koetting@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

33.jpg

Audrey Collet

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 295
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: collet@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

975.jpg

Stephanie Raab

Leiterin Qualitätssicherung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 412
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: raab@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1530.jpg

Michael Blaß

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 411
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: blass@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

antonia_engel.jpg

Antonia Engel

Qualitätsmanagement

Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: engel@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1539.jpg

Ralf Kappestein

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: kappestein@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1552.jpg

Michael Michels

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: michels@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1531.jpg

Carsten Pfeiffer

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 416
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: pfeiffer@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1529.jpg

Mechtild Schneider

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 414
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: mechtild.schneider@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

939.jpg

Barbara Schön

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: schoen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1538.jpg

Tobias Schröder

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 480
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: schroeder@frutania.de