Logistik

3333.jpg

 

 

goediker.jpg

Michael Gödiker

Logistik - Leiter Fuhrpark

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 111
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 18
E-Mail: goediker@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1580.jpg

Christoph Ackermann

Betriebstechniker

Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 49
E-Mail: fuhrpark@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1540.jpg

Inmaculada Alonso Garcia

Logistik

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 293
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
E-Mail: alonso@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1341.jpg

Thorsten Dannhauer

Logistik

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 113
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 19
E-Mail: dannhauer@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1434.jpg

Matthias Gasper

Logistik

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 111
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
E-Mail: gasper@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

996.jpg

Nadja Hengesbach

Logistik

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 292
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 363
E-Mail: hengesbach@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

994.jpg

Marc Hüpen

Logistik

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 117
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 17
E-Mail: huepen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1572.jpg

Alessa Loeske

Logistik

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 116
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
E-Mail: loeske@frutania.de