Lager

3333.jpg

 

1328.jpg

Jutta Körner

Team- & Büroleiterin

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 400
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 409
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 60
E-Mail: koerner@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

 

mmoog.jpg

Michael Moog

Team- & Büroleiter

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 421
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 70
E-Mail: mmoog@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

aslan.jpg

Metin Aslan

Lagerleiter

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 400
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: aslan@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1490.jpg

Witali Berg

Leiter Wareneingang / Komissionierung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 406
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: berg@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

debarse.jpg

Sarah de Barse

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 400
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: debarse@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1482.jpg

Noreen Heimermann

Sachbearbeiterin

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 400
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: heimermann@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

leimbach.jpg

Dino Leimbach

Nachtschicht Lager

Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 58
E-Mail: d.leimbach@frutania.de