Logistique

3333.jpg

 

goediker.jpg

Michael Gödiker

Directeur de logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 111
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 18
E-Mail: goediker@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1580.jpg

Christoph Ackermann

Logistique

Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 49
E-Mail: fuhrpark@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1540.jpg

Inmaculada Alonso Garcia

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 293
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
E-Mail: alonso@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1341.jpg

Thorsten Dannhauer

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 113
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 19
E-Mail: dannhauer@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

team_male-2.jpg

Yannik Dresen

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 119
E-Mail: dresen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1434.jpg

Matthias Gasper

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 111
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
E-Mail: gasper@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

996.jpg

Nadja Hengesbach

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 292
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 363
E-Mail: hengesbach@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

994.jpg

Marc Hüpen

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 117
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 17
E-Mail: huepen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

leimbach-1.jpg

Dino Leimbach

Logistik

Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 58
E-Mail: d.leimbach@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1572.jpg

Alessa Loeske

Logistique

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 116
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 198
E-Mail: loeske@frutania.de