Azubis

3333.jpg

 

sonntag.jpg

Stefan Sonntag

Trainee

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: sonntag@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1467.jpg

Karla Eggerichs

Trainee "Wholesale and foreign trade"

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 264
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: eggerichs@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1274.jpg

Niklas Jennißen

Dual student "Trade management"

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 264
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: jennissen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1463.jpg

Viktoria Mai

Dual student "Trade management"

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 264
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: mai@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

odenbach.jpg

Nick Odenbach

Trainee

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199

3333.jpg

 

Greif-3.png

Yannik Greif

Apprentice forwarding and logistics services clerk

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: greif@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Kueksal-5.png

Berkay Küksal

Apprentice Wholesale and Foreign Trade Management

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: b.kueksal@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Mews-3.png

Lennard Mews

Student Trade Management

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: mews@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Hr-Jerentrup_200x200px3-1.png

Tim Jerrentrup

Student Trade Management

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: jerrentrup@frutania.de