Sales & Procurement

3333.jpg

 

1422.jpg

Holger Hoge

Head of Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 102
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 352
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 02
E-Mail: hoge@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

ellenbugs-1.jpg

Ellen Bugs

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 123
E-Mail: bugs@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1611.jpg

Andreas Heuser

Sales & Procurement Assistance

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 145
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: heuser@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1523.jpg

Oliver Homscheid

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 132
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 03
E-Mail: homscheid@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

980.jpg

Thomas Krüger

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 107
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 356
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 06
E-Mail: krueger@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1613.jpg

Sebastian Linnemannstöns

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 105
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 07
E-Mail: linnemannstöns@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1525.jpg

Julius Marquart

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 109
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 57
E-Mail: marquart@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

834.jpg

Christina Neuhausen

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: neuhausen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1522.jpg

Ralph Titze

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 120
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 15
E-Mail: titze@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

von-gerichten.jpg

Nina von Gerichten

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 127
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: vongerichten@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1526.jpg

Ricarda Wolter

Sales & Procurement Assistance

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 128
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: wolter@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Debus_2-1.png

Tanja Debus

Sales & Procurement Assistance

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 147
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: debus@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

M-Hundhausen-200x200px-2.png

Mathias Hundhausen

Sales & Procurement

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 130
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: + 49 - (0) 173 - 718 73 85
E-Mail: hundhausen@frutania.de