quality management

3333.jpg

 

 

22.jpg

Volker Kötting

Head of QM/QS
Quality management

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 290
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 364
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 551 120 14
E-Mail: koetting@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

33.jpg

Audrey Collet

QM/QS
Quality management

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 295
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: collet@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

975.jpg

Stephanie Homscheid

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/ control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 402
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: s.homscheid@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1530.jpg

Michael Blass

QM/QS
Head of Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 405
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: blass@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

antonia_engel.jpg

Antonia Engel

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
E-Mail: engel@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1539.jpg

Ralf Kappestein

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: kappestein@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1552.jpg

Michael Michels

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: michels@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1529.jpg

Mechtild Schneider

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: mechtild.schneider@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

939.jpg

Barbara Schön

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 434
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: schoen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1538.jpg

Tobias Schröder

QM/QS
Quality assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: schroeder@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Dismon-5.png

Miriam Dismon

QM/QS
Quality Assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: dismon@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Fr-Rams_200x200px2-1.png

Annalena Rams

QM/QS
Quality assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 444
E-Mail: rams@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

team_female-1.jpg

Sina Bünder

QM/QS
Quality assurance/control

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 150
E-Mail: buender@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

834.jpg

Christina Neuhausen

QM/QS
Quality management

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 143 E-Mail: neuhausen@frutania.de

3333.jpg