Administration

3333.jpg

 

605.jpg

Gabriele Baumgarten

Team Leader Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 263
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail: baumgarten@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

borys.jpg

Laura Borys

Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 268
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail: borys@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1532.jpg

Andreas Jegel

Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 260
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail: jegel@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

408-1.jpg

Anja Schmitz

Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 197
E-Mail: schmitz@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1563.jpg

Bettina van Elsbergen

Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 267
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: vanelsbergen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Luedenbach-4.png

Lena Lüdenbach

Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 261
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: luedenbach@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Fr-Stricker_200x200px-1.png

Bianca Stricker

Administration

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: stricker@frutania.de