Ein- & Verkauf

3333.jpg

 

 

1422.jpg

Holger Hoge

Leiter Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 102
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 352
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 02
E-Mail: hoge@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1611.jpg

Andreas Heuser

Ein- & Verkauf Assistenz

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 145
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: heuser@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1523.jpg

Oliver Homscheid

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 132
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 03
E-Mail: homscheid@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

980.jpg

Thomas Krüger

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 107
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 356
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 06
E-Mail: krueger@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1613.jpg

Sebastian Linnemannstöns

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 105
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 07
E-Mail: linnemannstöns@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1525.jpg

Julius Marquart

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 109
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 57
E-Mail: marquart@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

834.jpg

Christina Neuhausen

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 0
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: neuhausen@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

998.jpg

Matthias Pohl

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 124
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 04
E-Mail: pohl@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1522.jpg

Ralph Titze

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 120
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
Mobil: +49 - (0) 151 - 55 11 20 15
E-Mail: titze@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

von-gerichten.jpg

Nina von Gerichten

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 127
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: vongerichten@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1526.jpg

Ricarda Wolter

Ein- & Verkauf

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 128
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 199
E-Mail: wolter@frutania.de