Buchhaltung

3333.jpg

 

 

1534.jpg

Dario Lazarevic

Teamleiter Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 202
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 299
E-Mail: lazarevic@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

1110.jpg

Eva-Maria Meister

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 203
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 299
E-Mail: meister@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

saric.jpg

Mario Saric

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 204
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 299
E-Mail: saric@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Heil-2.png

Ferdinand Heil

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 272
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 299
E-Mail: heil@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Brueckner-2.png

Frank Brückner

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 201
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 299
E-Mail: brueckner@frutania.de

3333.jpg

 

Preis-2.png

Elvira Preis

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 200
Fax: +49 - (0) 2641 - 9111 299
E-Mail: preis@frutania.de